7rophy Presentation January 15th 2019



eSoaring Annual Open 1st Place—Terry Weeks



eSoaring League 1st Place— Glyn Chambers



Pete Cope Memorial Trophy 1st Place—Terry Weeks



eSoaring Annual Open 2nd Place—Bert Laan



eSoaring League 2nd Place— John Barrow



Pete Cope Memorial Trophy 2nd Place—Phil Goldsmith



eSoaring Annual Open 3rd Place—John Barrow



eSoaring League 3rd Place— Jim Hathaway



Pete Cope Memorial Trophy 3rd Place—Glyn Chambers